Contact

We'd like to hear from you

If you would like to hear more about our work. Or to find out about US companies in Ireland please get in touch. Our office is open 9:00-17:30 Monday to Thursday and 9:00-16:00 Friday.

 

Our Location

American Chamber of Commerce Ireland,

6 Wilton Place,
D02 YD51

Dublin 2.

Contact Information

Email: info@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6201

Fax: 353 1 661 6217

 

Our Team

Mark Redmond
Chief Executive Officer

Mark Redmond
Email: m.redmond@amcham.ie

Aisling Carney
Policy Officer

Aisling Carney
Phone: +353 1 661 6643
Mobile: +353 83 038 5008
Email: a.carney@amcham.ie

Stephen Hopkins
Communications Manager

Stephen Hopkins
Mobile: +353 85 211 4083
Email: s.hopkins@amcham.ie

Conor Neylan
Acting Head of Advocacy and Communications 
Conor Neylan
Mobile: +353 87 754 2475
Email: c.neylan@amcham.ie

Miriam O'Keeffe
Director of Member Programmes

Miriam O'Keeffe
Phone: +353 1 661 6632
Mobile: +353 87 613 8297
Email: m.okeeffe@amcham.ie

Keelan Lombard
Membership Networks Executive

Keelan Lombard
Phone: +353 1 661 6647
Email: k.lombard@amcham.ie

Ciara Rushe
Membership Networks Manager

Ciara Rushe
Phone: +353 1 661 6637
Mobile: +353 83 804 1172
Email: c.rushe@amcham.ie

Brenda Whelan
Financial Controller & Company Secretary

Brenda Whelan
Phone: +353 1 661 6631
Mobile: +353 87 624 8754
Email: b.whelan@amcham.ie

Niall McGovern
Membership Programmes Executive

Niall McGovern
Phone: +353 1 661 6638
Mobile: +353 85 735 5540
Email: n.mcgovern@amcham.ie

Aisling O'Donoghue
Public Affairs & Advocacy Manager

Aisling O'Donoghue
Phone: +353 1 661 6636
Mobile: +353 85 812 3618
Email: a.odonoghue@amcham.ie

Heather-Anne McCabe
Assistant Accountant

Heather-Anne McCabe
Phone: +353 1 661 6641
Email: h.mccabe@amcham.ie

Ciara Robinson Fry
Office Administrator

Ciara Robinson Fry
Phone: +353 1 661 6201
Mobile: +353 87 382 6067
Email: c.robinsonfry@amcham.ie


 

0-(2).jpg
Chief Operating Officer 

Mary Good
Phone: +353 1 661 6234
Mobile: +353 87 052 4477
Email: m.good@amcham.ie