Contact

We'd like to hear from you

If you would like to hear more about our work. Or to find out about US companies in Ireland please get in touch. Our office is open 9:00-17:30 Monday to Thursday and 9:00-16:00 Friday.

 

Our Location

American Chamber of Commerce Ireland,

6 Wilton Place,
D02 YD51

Dublin 2.

Contact Information

Email: info@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6201

Fax: 353 1 661 6217

 

Our Team

CONOR-NEYLAN-MX1-(4).jpg
Chief Executive Officer

Mark Redmond
Email m.redmond@amcham.ie 
 

Director of Public Affairs & Advocacy
Brian Cotter
Mobile: +353 87 2851178
Email: b.cotter@amcham.ie


 

 

 

AislingAmcham-1-(8).jpg
Policy Officer 

Aisling Carney
mobile +353 83 038 5008
direct +353 1 661 6643
Email a.carney@amcham.ie 

STEPHANIE-ANDERSON-MX1-(7).jpg

Public Affairs & Advocacy Manager 
Stephanie Anderson
mobile +353 87 229 1909
direct +353 1 661 6636
Email: s.anderson@amcham.ie


 

 

 


Communications Adviser

Stephen Hopkins 
mobile +353 85 211 4083
Email s.hopkins@amcham.ie 

Senior Communications Manager
Conor Neylan
mobile +353 87 7542475
Email: c.neylan@amcham.ie


 

 

 

Miriam-O-Keeffe-(3).jpg
Director of Member Programmes 

Miriam O'Keeffe
Phone: +353 1 661 6632 
Mobile: 353 87 613 8297 
Email m.okeeffe@amcham.ie 

KATIE-KEOGH-MX1-(7).jpg

Director of Member Networks 
Katie Keogh
mobile +353 87 682 3845
direct +353 1 661 6647
Email: k.keogh@amcham.ie


 

 

 

Ciara-Rushe-(6).jpg

Membership Network Executive
Ciara Rushe
mobile +353 83 804 1172
direct +353 1 661 6637
Email c.rushe@amcham.ie 

 

 

 

 

D24A8033-(1).jpg
Financial Controller & Company Secretary

Brenda Whelan 
Mobile +353 87 6248754
Direct +353 1 661 6631
Email b.whelan@amcham.ie