Contact

We'd like to hear from you

If you would like to hear more about our work. Or to find out about US companies in Ireland please get in touch. Our office is open 9:00-17:30 Monday to Thursday and 9:00-16:00 Friday.

 

Our Location

American Chamber of Commerce Ireland,

6 Wilton Place,
D02 YD51

Dublin 2.

Contact Information

Email: info@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6201

Fax: 353 1 661 6217

 

Our Team

Mark Redmond
Chief Executive Officer

Mark Redmond
Email: m.redmond@amcham.ie

Aisling Carney
Policy Officer

Aisling Carney
Phone: +353 1 661 6643
Email: a.carney@amcham.ie

Stephen Hopkins
Communications Manager

Stephen Hopkins
Email: s.hopkins@amcham.ie

Conor Neylan
Head of Advocacy and Communications 
Conor Neylan
Email: c.neylan@amcham.ie

Miriam O'Keeffe
Director of Member Programmes

Miriam O'Keeffe
Phone: +353 1 661 6632
Email: m.okeeffe@amcham.ie

Keelan Lombard
Event Management & Sponsorship Executive

Keelan Lombard
Phone: +353 1 661 6647
Email: k.lombard@amcham.ie

Ciara Rushe
Membership Manager

Ciara Rushe
Phone: +353 1 661 6637
Email: c.rushe@amcham.ie

Brenda Whelan
Financial Controller & Company Secretary

Brenda Whelan
Phone: +353 1 661 6631
Email: b.whelan@amcham.ie

Niall McGovern
Programmes & HR Executive

Niall McGovern
Phone: +353 1 661 6638
Email: n.mcgovern@amcham.ie

Aisling O'Donoghue
Public Affairs & Advocacy Manager

Aisling O'Donoghue
Phone: +353 1 661 6636
Email: a.odonoghue@amcham.ie

Heather-Anne McCabe
Assistant Accountant

Heather-Anne McCabe
Phone: +353 1 661 6641
Email: h.mccabe@amcham.ie

Ciara Robinson Fry
Office Administrator

Ciara Robinson Fry
Phone: +353 1 661 6201
Email: c.robinsonfry@amcham.ie


 

0-(2).jpg
Chief Operating Officer 

Mary Good
Phone: +353 1 661 6234
Email: m.good@amcham.ie