Contact

We'd like to hear from you

If you would like to hear more about our work. Or to find out about US companies in Ireland please get in touch. Our office is open 9:00-17:30 Monday to Thursday and 9:00-16:00 Friday.

Our Location

American Chamber of Commerce Ireland,

6 Wilton Place,

Dublin 2.

Contact Information

Email: info@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6201

Fax: 353 1 661 6217

 


Chief Executive

 

Mark Redmond

 

Mark Redmond

Email: m.redmond@amcham.ie



Policy Officer

STEPHANIE-ANDERSON-MX1-(3).jpg

Stephanie Anderson

Email: s.anderson@amcham.ie
Phone: 353 1 6616636



Public Affairs Director

Brian Cotter

Brian Cotter

Email: b.cotter@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6634



Finance Administrator

Rebecca Fitzpatrick

Email: r.fitzpatrick@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6641



Director of Special Projects

KATIE-KEOGH-MX1.jpg

Katie Keogh

Email: k.keogh@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6647




Programmes Administrator

SARAH-KEENAN-MX1.jpg

Sarah Keenan

Email: s.keenan@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6630



Communications Officer 

Stephen Hopkins

Stephen Hopkins

Email: s.hopkins@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6639



Communications Manager
CONOR-NEYLAN-MX1.jpg

Conor Neylan

Email: c.neylan@amcham.ie
Phone: 353 1 661 6635

 


Company Secretary & Financial Controller

Anne Sommerville

 

Anne Sommerville

Email: a.sommerville@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6631



Events & Membership Administrator

Ciara Rushe

Email: c.rushe@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6637



Programmes Director

Miriam O'Keeffe

Miriam O'Keeffe

Email: m.okeeffe@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6632



Membership Services Manager

Nicola Thornton

Nicola Thornton

Email: n.thornton@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6638