Contact

We'd like to hear from you

If you would like to hear more about our work. Or to find out about US companies in Ireland please get in touch. Our office is open 9:00-17:30 Monday to Thursday and 9:00-16:00 Friday.

 

Our Location

American Chamber of Commerce Ireland,

6 Wilton Place,
D02 YD51

Dublin 2.

Contact Information

Email: info@amcham.ie

Phone: 353 1 661 6201

Fax: 353 1 661 6217

 

Our Team

Mark-Redmond-(1).jpg
Chief Executive

Mark Redmond
Email: m.redmond@amcham.ie

 

Anne-Sommerville-(2).jpg

Company Secretary & Financial Controller
Anne Sommerville 
Phone: 353+ 1 661 6639
Mobile: 353+ 86 8163338

Email: a.sommerville@amcham.ie 

 

STEPHANIE-ANDERSON-MX1-(6).jpg
Policy Officer

Stephanie Anderson
Phone: +353 1 661 6636
Mobile: +353 887 229 1909
Email s.anderson@amcham.ie

Brian-Cotter-(3).jpg

Public Affairs Director 
Brian Cotter
Phone: +353 1 661 6634
Mobile: +353 87 285 1178
Email b.cotter@amcham.ie

 

Rebecca-Fitzpatrick-(2).jpg

Finance Administrator 
Rebecca Fitzpatrick
Phone: +353 1 661 6641 

Email r.fitzpatrick@amcham.ie
Stephen-Hopkins-(4).jpg

Communications Officer
Stephen Hopkins
Phone: +353 1 661 6639
Mobile: +353 85 2114083
Email: s.hopkins@amcham.ie

 

SARAH-KEENAN-MX1-(3).jpg
Programmes Administrator

Sarah Keenan
Phone: +353 1 661 6630
Mobile: +353 87 446 0980
Email s.keenan@amcham.ie

KATIE-KEOGH-MX1-(5).jpg

Director of Special Projects
Katie Keogh
Phone: +353 1 661 6201
Mobile: +353 87 682 3845
Email: k.keogh@amcham.ie 

 

CONOR-NEYLAN-MX1-(4).jpg
Communications Manager

Conor Neylan
Phone: +353 1 661 6635 
Mobile: +353 87 754 2475
Email c.neylan@amcham.ie 

Miriam-O-Keeffe-(2).jpg

Programmes Director 
Miriam O'Keeffe 
Phone: +353 1 661 6632
Mobile: +353 87 613 8297
Email m.okeeffe@amcham.ie 

 

 

Ciara-Rushe-(5).jpg
Events & Membership Administrator 

Ciara Rushe
Phone: +353 1 661 6636
Mobile: +353 83 804 1172
Email c.rushe@amcham.ie 

Nicola-Thornton-(6).jpg

Membership Relations Manager
Nicola Thornton
Phone: +353 1 661 6201
Mobile: +353 87 937 3626
Email n.thornton@amcham.ie