American Chamber has excellent access to Irish and European public policy networks, opinion leaders and leading media commentators. Through participation in Working Groups and contributions to submissions for Government, the Chamber keeps Irish decision makers focussed on the factors contributing to the continued attractiveness of Ireland as a location for foreign direct investment. More about the Chamber

Events Calendar

< Back Print Email a Friend

Contact Us

American Chamber of Commerce Ireland.
6 Wilton Place,
Dublin 2,
Ireland

Tel +353 1 6616201
Fax +353 1 6616217
Email info@amcham.ie
Social NetworksTwitter | Facebook 

View Larger Map

Staff Contact Details

Mark Redmond
Chief Executive 

m.redmond@amcham.ie
 

Lynn Behan
Sales & Events Administrator 

l.behan@amcham.ie
Ph. 661 6637 

Brian Cotter
Public Affairs Director 

b.cotter@amcham.ie
Ph. 661 6634 

Zoe Fox
Junior Administrator 

z.fox@amcham.ie
Ph. 661 6630

Brian Harrison
Communications Manager 

b.harrison@amcham.ie
Ph. 661 6635 

Orla Hennessy
Communications & Policy Intern 

o.hennessy@amcham.ie
Ph. 661 6639 

Dervila Layden
Financial Controller

d.layden@amcham.ie
Ph. 661 6631 

Dora Nyingi
Accounts Administrator

d.nyingi@amcham.ie

 

Miriam O'Keeffe
Programmes Director 

m.o'keeffe@amcham.ie
Ph. 661 6632

Jonathan Small
Policy Officer 

j.small@amcham.ie
Ph. 661 6636 

Nicola Thornton
Membership Services Manager 

n.thornton@amcham.ie
Ph. 661 6638