American Chamber has excellent access to Irish and European public policy networks, opinion leaders and leading media commentators. Through participation in Working Groups and contributions to submissions for Government, the Chamber keeps Irish decision makers focussed on the factors contributing to the continued attractiveness of Ireland as a location for foreign direct investment. More about the Chamber

Events Calendar

< Back Print Email a Friend

Board of Directors



1st Vice President

Louise Phelan President

 Eamonn Sinnott  1st Vice President
Louise Phelan
VP Global Operations EMEA


 Eamon Sinnott

GM Intel Ireland
VP TMG Intel Corporation



Chief Executive

Meliosa O'Caoimh - Northern Trust Mark Redmond

Melíosa O'Caoimh

Northern Trust

 Mark Redmond

Pat Bruen Delaware Life Ger Cronin Abbott

Pat Bruen

General Manager
Delaware Life 


Ger Cronin 

Vice President International Operations
Abbott Nutrition 

Stuart Dwyer US Embassy Mark Gantly HP

Stuart Dwyer

Chargé d'affaires
US Embassy Dublin 


Mark Gantly

Managing Director
Hewlett Packard Galway

Libby Gribben Xilinx Peter Keegan BAML

Libby Gribben

Senior HR Director


Peter Keegan

Country Executive
Bank of America Merrill Lynch 

Brian Longstreet - MSD Tom Mangan - Boston Scientific

Brian Longstreet

Managing Director
MSD Ireland (Human Health) 

Tom Mangan

Vice President Operations
Boston Scientific

James O'Connor - Microsoft Peter O'Neill - IBM

James O'Connor

Managing Director
Microsoft EMEA
Operations Centre


Peter O'Neill

Managing Director
IBM Ireland 

Feargal O'Rourke - PWC Barry O'Sullivan Vistakon 

Feargal O'Rourke

Head of Tax


Barry O'Sullivan

General Manager

Bob Savage - EMC  

Bob Savage

Vice President &
Managing Director COE